Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

3917 San Felipe St, Houston, TX, 77027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0247 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Awesome work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Nancy I. C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly but best of all they do an outstanding job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nancy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on the work that we do here at Twin Oaks and we are so thankful that you have trusted us with your wardrobe for the past several years! Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Cory and Barbara H.'s profile image
Cory and Barbara H. 
5 years ago

We love Twin Oaks!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your loyal patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many more years to come! 

Christine F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always very professional and provide a great service. I had complex items that had to be cleaned they highlighted what had to be done. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! We'll see you at San Felipe soon! 

Diane W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Jimmy is always so efficient and pleasant. A delight to see. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Jimmy is indeed an institution here at Twin Oaks - his delivery customers love him just as much as we do! Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Susan Von S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent, as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We'll see you at San Felipe soon! Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Robert R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Friendly people work done on time 

Megan S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you for saving my dress! 

Donald P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service for 15 years. Worth my drive from Galveston. 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 247 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.