Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

3917 San Felipe St, Houston, TX, 77027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0247 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The associates are always respectful and kind and the job is always done to perfection. 

Kathleen P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly and great service 

Renate S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent Service as always 

Debra and Gary R.'s profile image
Debra and Gary R. 
4 years ago

Perfect! Very friendly and professional 

Carol H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service .everyone is so friendly & professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Bob A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Same old same old! Friendly greetings, prompt efficient service, shirts laundered perfectly. I love the people at Twin Oaks on San Felipe! Bob Adams 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Carol S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best service in town 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your loyal patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Stacy L.'s profile image
4 years ago

We bought my daughter a Ted Baker dress at Nordstrom for a sorority event. It had a few wrinkles from shipping so I took it to a local dry cleaner and before dropping it off made sure that they could properly clean the dress. When my husband picked it up the sleeves were a mess. My sister recommended you. We took it in with a picture of what the sleeves should look like and your staff said they would do their best. We picked up the dress today and your staff came through! The sleeves look amazing! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Mary H. G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent and friendly service as always. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! As you know, we have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful for the opportunity to take care of your garments. We thank you for your loyal patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many more years to come! 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 247 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.