Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

6015 Coffee Rd, Bakersfield, CA, 93308, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,321 reviews
5
1,174
4
116
3
31
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Terry D.'s profile image
a week ago

Super friendly great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Jeff And Dianna F.'s profile image
Jeff And Dianna F. 
a week ago

Pleasant greeter, understood the order request and found our items quickly, helped carry them out. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Jeff and Dianna. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Christina F.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent work it’s a little pricey, but I love their work and dedication 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Christina. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing excellent service. If you have any concerns about pricing, please feel free to give us a call at (661) 587-1515. 

Vanessa H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The girl that helped me was so nice. She helped me at check in and at pick up. She made conversation. Told my daughter she hoped she had a good time at formal. Wonderful customer service. Greatly appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Vanessa! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Today Cleaners. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're glad that our staff made you feel welcomed and taken care of. We hope your daughter had a fantastic time at formal, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Michael H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Drop off was quick n easy. Received text clothes were ready Pickup was equally easy 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Sarah J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Edwin H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Thank you for respecting our veterans for dry cleaning the American flag. free of charge. God bless America.🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 

Business response:

Thank you, Edwin, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Rose C.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very helpful and friendly staff. They mended the missing button on my coat without being asked. Thank you so much. Will definitely be a loyal customer 

Business response:

Thank you, Rose, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Keith H.'s profile image
a month ago

Souls were revived and given back to righteous owner in JESUS NAME, flea, devils this is GOD’S KINGDOM!! Amen!!! Hallelujah 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Keith. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that our cleaning services have made a positive impact. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at (661) 587-1515. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,321 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.