Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

8200 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA, 93311, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9974 reviews
Select a rating
Danny B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always fast and friendly service and my shirts always look great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Danny, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Erin A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always reliable! 

Business response:

Thank you, Erin, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Anna H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Todays Cleaner always does a good job. I’ve never experienced any problems. That is why I keep returning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anna, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Kim B.'s profile image
8 months ago

You did dry cleaning very nice thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Kim, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Deborah B.'s profile image
8 months ago

It was neat for them to come to car give you the item also take the.card on money in you car great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Deborah. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Patt R.'s profile image
8 months ago

I go to you because you’re the best, in my opinion. 

Business response:

Thank you, Patt, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Yvonne T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Staff very professional and kind Greeted with a smile and very helpful and informative I am a repeating costumer Definitely recommend your services Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Yvonne, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Cheryl M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service.Quick and efficient! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cheryl, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

David L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you, David, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 974 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.