Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

8200 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA, 93311, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9971 reviews
Select a rating
Steve M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone was very nice and took very good care of me. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again and tell my friends to use you. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Steve! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (661) 634-1210. 

Kathy H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly and great seebice 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team friendly and enjoyed our service. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1210. 

Mikaela L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Didn’t have availability all week to pick up dry cleaning. Did not have a problem picking up. Staff was friendly and welcoming. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mikaela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Marilyn H.'s profile image
4 months ago

The people that work the front counter's..pleasant and informative…my clothes come back to me looking new …I recommend this cleaner’s to my friends and clients 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Marilyn! We're thrilled to hear that our front counter staff has been pleasant and informative. It's always our goal to make sure our customers have a great experience. We're glad your clothes come back looking new and we appreciate you recommending us to your friends and clients. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1210. 

Yolanda B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great, timely service 

Business response:

Thank you, Yolanda, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Patty R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Patty! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1210. 

Cheryl M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Cheryl, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1210. 

Erin A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Under the direction of Lilly, the service is always upbeat and efficient - simply the best! 

Business response:

Thank you, Erin, for your kind words about our service at Today Cleaners. We're thrilled to hear that Lilly's direction ensures an upbeat and efficient experience for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon! 

John W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Best group of people at this branch 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 971 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.