Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Indianapolis, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner in Downtown Indianapolis, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our exceptional service and quality clean. 

Location details

602 N Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46204, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,039 reviews
Select a rating
Alan T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the Express option for pickup! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Lee R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely And official 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Rich F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quality services Great customer experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rich. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Rita O.'s profile image
2 years ago

The young lady was friendly and processed my order quickly and efficiently. She provided the appropriate number of coupons based on the size of my order. 

Linda H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast, friendly service. Clothing looks beautiful. 

Stephen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service as well as the result of the order! 

Gary C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Aida R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hi. I did not like the attention of the cashier staff, I felt a type of discrimination from her, avoiding interacting with me, she brought someone who spoke Spanish to attend me, she told me that they did not accept cash, as if I did not have one debit or credit card (I have them and I am not in the United States illegally), although my English is not fluent I answered her questions well in English, even so she expressionlessly did not make the effort to interact with me directly, this made the help felt more like contempt. 

Scott C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Items dry cleaned looked great. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 1,039 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.