Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fishers, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner in Fishers, IN, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our impressive turnaround and helpful customer service. 

Location details

9840 E. 116th Street, Suite 120, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9684 reviews
Select a rating
Michele L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very quick but thorough. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review, Michele. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Thomas G. W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kept me informed on the progress of my order 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Thomas. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Bud C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast quality service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bud. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Ray and Judy S.'s profile image
Ray and Judy S. 
2 years ago

Fast and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Debra B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dry cleaning was ready in one day. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review, Debra. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Pat L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job. Very convenient to just drive up and drop off. Reasonably priced too. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Pat. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

CINDY K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Tiffany S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient, easy, and well executed. Great automated communication. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tiffany. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

TOM S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Never problem always professional Love the service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 684 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.