Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lubbock, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Lubbock, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our quality clean and friendly service. 

Location details

4511 98th St, Lubbock, TX, 79424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9398 reviews
Select a rating
Brent Coffey's profile image
Brent Coffey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I want to let you know that the young gentleman working for you is legit. He helped me with an issue today with a couple pair of my dress pants and it’s people like him that will keep me always giving you my business. Well done bud and thanks for your help!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Brent! I will let him know your kind words. 

Mike Crafton's profile image
Mike Crafton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Mike ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tom R. Tide Cleaners  

Robin Pearcy Hawkins's profile image
Robin Pearcy Hawkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We love Tide Cleaners! Great staff, always friendly and our clothes are perfect every time. Excellent care of our delicate items. We could not be more pleased. I highly recommend it. 

Business response:

Thank you Robin for your review! I and the Tide Team appreciate it! Franchise Owner Tom Rask 

Jeremy Hawkins's profile image
Jeremy Hawkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Tom and his crew at Tide are the best and take special care of our clothes. I love that I can pick up after hours and they have same day service. If there is a problem with anything Tom takes extra care to do his best to our clothes clean and spot free. 

Business response:

Thanks Jeremy for the kind review! 

Caitlin Bailey's profile image
Caitlin Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best dry cleaners I’ve ever used! Phenomenal service and timely returns. Absolutely love that I can drop off and pick up my dry cleaning anytime with their after hours automated service. HIGHLY recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely Tom R. Franchise Owner 

Amy Cox's profile image
Amy Cox 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

TIDE DRY CLEANERS is fabulous! They are friendly and fast! Drop off and pick up after hours...they are my #1 choice! @amyloveslubbock 

Business response:

Thank you Amy for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate it a lot! Franchise Owner Tom Rask 

Gary Clevenger's profile image
Gary Clevenger 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I started using Tide Dry Cleaners the day it opened. I am very happy with their customer service. I travel for business so my time is very important when I am home. I always wanted someway to have after hours drop off and pick up, now I do. Very reasonable price especially for the superb service that is provided. They use the best hangers Really fill out my shoulder areas on my shirts. If their is an issue with a garment they pick up the phone and call me, not just wait for me to pick up my clothes then I find out. Good job ... read more

Business response:

Thank you Gary for the kind review. We will continue to strive for excellence in serving you! Tom R. Franchise Owner 

Rebecca Bagot Allen's profile image
Rebecca Bagot Allen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We love Tide Dry Cleaner! No awful cleaning smells, quality work, & friendly customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely Tom Rask Franchise Owner 

Sharlene Knight-Attaway's profile image
Sharlene Knight-Attaway 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Top notch customer service clothes are done quickly and perfectly every time! We switch comforters every 6 months or so ( Late spring and early winter) and they do and awesome job on our comforters as well! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. We will strive to continually serve you with excellence! Sincerely Tom R. Franchise Owner 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 398 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.