Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Apple Valley, MN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Apple Valley, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our impressive turnaround time and excellent customer service. 

Location details

7562 149th St W, Apple Valley, MN, 55124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9264 reviews
Select a rating
Don Heetland's profile image
Don Heetland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. My first use of a cleaners in eons and I was very impressed! Customer service was over the top and the technology, WOW! 

Anumit Jooloor's profile image
Anumit Jooloor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had good experience with dry cleaning at this location in year 2020 when I was staying in Minneapolis city area for work. My clothes were cleaned properly and washed and folded. I liked the staff here. Staff is very good and helpful. 

Jim Knapp's profile image
Jim Knapp 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and friendly people! 

Kimberly Kniech Roelofs's profile image
Kimberly Kniech Roelofs 
6 years ago

Best Dry Cleaners EVER! Their customer service is off the charts and I'll never go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Kimberly! 

Kimberly Kniech Roelofs's profile image
Kimberly Kniech Roelofs 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Best Dry Cleaners EVER! Their customer service is off the charts and I'll never go anywhere else! 

Deb Solum's profile image
Deb Solum 
7 years ago

They were able to remove ink from the cuff of my favorite sweater and no nauseating chemical smell on my stuff. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, Deb! #TideDryCleaners 

Carla Bernardino's profile image
Carla Bernardino 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, Carla! 

Jorge Alberto San Martin's profile image
Jorge Alberto San Martin 
7 years ago

Thank you much for your outstanding service. I went into the Apple valley location and I explained that I had my daughters funeral to attend this morning. I was able to get my suit ready at the time they stated, and their service is excellent. You guys definitely earned my business, and I will make sure other people know as well. Thank you so much 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, Jorge! We are always here for all of your dry cleaning needs. 

Trisha Hinze's profile image
Trisha Hinze 
7 years ago

Great service, convenient, and friendly. They do excellent job! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words, Trisha! Looking forward to keeping you clean! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.