Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parkland, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Parkland, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our convenient drive thru service and friendly staff. 

Location details

7595 N State Rd 7, Parkland, FL, 33073, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9432 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy K Amchin's profile image
Cindy K Amchin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great customer service and a great staff! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Allene Martins's profile image
Allene Martins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly and sweet staff. I had my husbands 3 work suits dry cleaned and they look perfect and smell great. First time here and we are very satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Allene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Richard Collin's profile image
Richard Collin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This is a big shout out to the staff and management of Tide Dry Cleaners located in Parkland , FL - they stepped up BIG time when I had a problem with one of my shirts and resolved it 100% to my satisfaction!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Collin. I am glad we were able to turn the situation around and exceed your expectations. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share this experience with us. Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager  

Adam Marcus's profile image
Adam Marcus 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great costomer service inside and out will use again 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Adam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Amanda Fagan Operations Manager Tide Dry Cleaners 

Tina Harvath Kranitz's profile image
Tina Harvath Kranitz 
6 years ago
Frank Ay's profile image
Frank Ay 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Have a nice day. 

Brittany Williams's profile image
Brittany Williams 
6 years ago

The staff was amazing! Very helpful. Love that you can pick up your items 24/7 with the machine outside. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon. 

Christina Cawfee's profile image
Christina Cawfee 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Christina! 

Alicia Zweig's profile image
Alicia Zweig 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Alicia! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.