Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Sarasota, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at N. Sarasota, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our prompt service and quality results. 

Location details

8452 Tuttle Avenue, Sarasota, FL, 34243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9330 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love Tide Cleaners! I have the option of bringing my clothes into the store or pulling up to the valet who graciously takes my clothes and provides me with a receipt. I usually pick up my dry cleaning the next day or a few days later. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Since you opened I only go to Tide Cleaners. 

Ronald L.'s profile image
3 years ago

TriedTide cleaners after354 years with another dry cleaner and love it Tide is now my one and only. Ron Boca Raton 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

julia w.'s profile image
3 years ago

I gave Tide Cleaners a chance when they opened near Sprouts in Tampa. I have been so satisfied that I never went back to my old dry cleaners even though I had been satisfied with them for many years. tide Cleaners is just easier and does a good job. More up to date with notices and ease of pick up. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

MJ C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am thrilled beyond words!!! I dropped off 2 pairs of jeans that I have had for numerous years. They had faded and I tried to restore with a home dye job...learned my lesson, don't do it. I brought them in for Tide Cleaners Back to Black service and they did a phenomenal job. They look outstanding. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Jane K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am so impressed by the customer service I receive at my local Tide Cleaners. My items are always ready faster then they say and the pressing is always just like I like it to be done! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Kristine M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love that you moved in across from where I live. You are so convenient...my clothes are always beautifully pressed and cleaned. kris 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Robert C.'s profile image
3 years ago

very convenient Easy drop off and pick up. People are courteous, efficient and quick. Cleaning is excellent and clothes are always hung properly and bagged for protection. Try them and you too will be satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Libby J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people and location from my home. So far so good 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Libby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager  

Peter H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellence every time! You're my "go to" with drycleaning and laundry. Thank you! 34234 area. 

Business response:

Peter, Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 330 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.