Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Tomball, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

14020 FM 2920 Rd, Ste A, Tomball, TX, 77375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8396 reviews
Select a rating
Glenn L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service from friendly employee 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us, Glenn! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

David H.'s profile image
a month ago

The most memorable experience because of hospitality customer friendly atmosphere no pressure no hassle and Brenda was the best first impression of your business, good luck with your future business endeavors. 

David F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quality work. Good service. On time. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, David! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Richard M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always fast friendly service. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Richard! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Ron W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly helpful personal service!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Ron! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Louie R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always does a great job and always has my clothes ready alot if times there ready early 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Louie! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Teri B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always kind and personable , great people and quick service 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Teri! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your laundry needs. 

Susan And Ray F.'s profile image
Susan And Ray F. 
3 months ago

Very courteous and professional 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Justin S.'s profile image
3 months ago

They’ve always done great business with me but I’m disabled I took in my wheelchair cushion cover to be repaired. They called me to come pick it up and let me know that it was on repairable and purchased me a new on $80 and they would not take my money and still some how fixed the old one and returned later on still with no charge 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 396 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.