Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

523 E Louetta Rd Ste H, Spring, TX, 77373, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9678 reviews
5
615
4
43
3
19
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Raul L G.'s profile image
5 days ago

She was Awesome ! 

Terry And Cherry W.'s profile image
Terry And Cherry W. 
a week ago

Excellent and fast 

Kurtis G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

It was very convenient with drop off and the option to text ahead to have my shirts ready for pickup. The staff has always been friendly. I will continue to keep using tide cleaners for my dry cleaning needs 

Jim And Kathy C.'s profile image
Jim And Kathy C. 
a month ago

Great job of service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jim and Kathy! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service.  

Teresa M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Teresa! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Our staff takes pride in being accommodating and friendly. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 288-1582. 

Pearlette T.'s profile image
a month ago

all tops were great 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Pearlette! Our team at Tide Cleaners always strives to provide excellent service.  

Johnny B.'s profile image
a month ago

The service was outstanding. Someone once said the meaning of customer service is; "to always give the customer more than they expected". That's certainly what I received at Tide Cleaners. They far exceed any cleaners I've ever been used. They certainly have my business. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Andy And Susan T.'s profile image
Andy And Susan T. 
a month ago

Super friendly staff. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend this store. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Rachel J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great visit with Iris. She always makes me feel important and welcomed. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 678 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.