Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2432 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX, 77030, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8422 reviews
Select a rating
Panos K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

very efficient, user-friendly app, and great customer service from on-shift worker (didn't catch her name)- overall will be coming again due to ease of access, cost, and experience 

Ulonda C.'s profile image
a month ago

Efficient service 

Spencer G.'s profile image
a month ago

Clothes looked great! 

Janine W.'s profile image
2 months ago

wonderful as always 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience, Janine! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Thomas G.'s profile image
2 months ago

The people at my Tide Cleaners are always friendly and helpful. It's great to have someone who knows your name! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Thomas! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Norman B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Samuel R.'s profile image
3 months ago

We receive exceptional service each visit. Our clothes are dry cleaned and any alternations requested are performed as expected. The staff are always business professional and courteous. They assist and look for us to sign in for our discount and record. Thank you for providing continuous service at the highest level. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samuel. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Eric And Jennifer H.'s profile image
Eric And Jennifer H. 
3 months ago

Clean clothes...on time... 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eric. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Jb C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Wonderful customer service every time I visit the cleaners. Your manager is very knowledgeable about the cleaners and what it offers its customers 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 422 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.