Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5795 Woodway Dr, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8482 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Lynn K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Scott I.'s profile image
5 years ago

Right on time and on the top row of the lockers, so I could open the locker easily 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Dan S. C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service! Our guy Esteban is awesome and very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Mark B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good service and nice people. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Oscar H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and professional. They always address me by name. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Oscar. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Marilyn E.'s profile image
5 years ago

The newest girl always remembers my name and I don't come very much! Very impressive. Everyone is so nice! Do I have anything there now? I feel like I don't get reminders if I don't pick something up the first week. Sometimes I am out of town... 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marilyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please contact guest services at 833-843-3253 for further assistance. Sincerely, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Pat D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Awesome customer service! The people at the Tide where I go are all very friendly, professional, courteous, and helpful. My clothes are in perfrect condition when I receive them. They work long hard hours to please their customers!!! Thank you so very much for your GREAT SERVICE. Such a welcoming place to do business!!! I really appreciate what you do! 

Wallis M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Tide does a great job and does it in a good time line 

Roger A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Just great. Everyone is so helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 482 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.