Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd #1800, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9423 reviews
Select a rating
Brian H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everything is handled very well. I enjoy doing business with Maria & Hannah they are great people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Brian! We're thrilled to hear that Maria and Hannah have provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Lisa T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Quick friendly service. Clothes looked great! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Caroline H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I am happy to have you near me 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mary C. L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Staff always prompt and courteous. Excellent cleaning results. My delicate fabrics treated with care. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Elena P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent attention to the client. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Elena. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Loretta And  Lisa Guidroz And S.'s profile image
Loretta And Lisa Guidroz And S. 
10 months ago

ALWAYS a perfect job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Loretta. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Maria C.'s profile image
10 months ago

The service is superb! Establishment is clean and smells so nice when you walk in. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Georgia D.'s profile image
10 months ago

The check out process was very quick. The person waiting on me both at the drop off and pick up were very professional and it was a joy talking to them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Georgia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Terry S.'s profile image
10 months ago

The people T our location are fantastic . Always great service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 423 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.