Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd #1800, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9403 reviews
5
362
4
24
3
17
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Joyce T.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast efficient service staff are personable 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joyce. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Ronnie M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

When you pull up to drop off they always greet you with a smile and call you by name. 

Dorothy T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

great service! 

Andrea H.'s profile image
a month ago

Hannah was wonderful. She is so pleasant and very nice. I will be coming back to tide cleaners because of her professionalism and how she treated me as a customer. Thank you for your excellent customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Edgar N.'s profile image
a month ago

Perfect. Professional decent 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Edgar! We're glad to hear that you found our service to be perfect and professional. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future.  

Janis A.'s profile image
2 months ago

On time Great service & sweaters look brand new 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Mary C. L.'s profile image
2 months ago

My cleaning items are always returned promptly and in excellent condition. Personnel are always polite and extremely helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Peter A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent and professional service rendered. Fully satisfied and appreciative and will continue to patronize your company. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Ronnie M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always fast and friendly service, 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ronnie! We're thrilled to hear that you always receive fast and friendly service at Tide Cleaners. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 403 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.