Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd #1800, Katy, TX, 77494, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
Select a rating
Roy L.'s profile image
2 days ago

Always great service and value! 

Tarry J.'s profile image
a week ago

Timely prompt service. Easy to take in and pick up. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our service timely and convenient. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 392-7385. 

Nancy K.'s profile image
a week ago

Maria always has a very cheerful demeanor. It’s always a pleasure to interact with her. Great employee! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Maria! We sincerely value your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Bryan C.'s profile image
a week ago

Polite staff and great service 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our polite staff and service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Teresa R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Keep up the good work 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Biqi Z.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

This is a good experience. 

Business response:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for your feedback! 

Karen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Comforter cleaned very well!0 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're overjoyed to hear that your comforter was cleaned very well! If you have any other items that need cleaning, feel free to reach out to us at (281) 392-7385. 

David C.'s profile image
a month ago

Very professional and helpful employees. A pleasant experience and will be returning often. 

Business response:

We're utterly delighted to hear about your positive experience at Tide Cleaners. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! 

Laura Z.'s profile image
a month ago

It was fast and easy! Great 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.