Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

1531 Eldridge Pkwy #195, Houston, TX, 77077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9389 reviews
Select a rating
Khalid A.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional. Cameron is awesome. Excellent customer skills. 

Bruce M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Bruce. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Michelle G.'s profile image
a month ago

Associate was very friendly and had a positive attitude about his job. Service is always great at this location! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Michelle! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 597-0871. 

Robin S.'s profile image
a month ago

Pleasant experience as usual. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Eula C.'s profile image
2 months ago

The representatives were very cordial and efficient. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Osama R.'s profile image
2 months ago

The associates were very helpful 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Lina P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very helpful and great service 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Mark E.'s profile image
2 months ago

I paid 65.00 for 5 pieces of dry cleaning which was too much 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Charles O.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Charles! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 597-0871. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 389 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.