Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Kingwood, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

4590 Kingwood Dr Ste G, Kingwood, TX, 77345, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9516 reviews
5
476
4
28
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Enoch M.'s profile image
6 days ago

I like drive Thur service 

Raul L.'s profile image
6 days ago

great service ! 

John B.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly & polite employees! 

Jerry B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Love you guys Always there always fast always pleasant Big hugs and kisses for helping busy parents through long days You are great and all of us appreciate you 

Mark V.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service 

Darlene H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job and quick service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Darlene! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our service and that we were able to provide you with a quick and efficient experience.  

Lu And Jerre F.'s profile image
Lu And Jerre F. 
a month ago

Friendly employee. Fast and great service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lu. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Jane S.'s profile image
a month ago

AWSOME service and friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

John B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, John! We're glad you found our service friendly.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 516 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.