Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Kingwood, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Kingwood Crossing, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our considerate staff, quality clean, and prompt service. 

Location details

4590 Kingwood Dr Ste G, Kingwood, TX, 77345, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9538 reviews
Select a rating
Enoch M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for choosing us! 

Chris Z.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always polite and professional and a job well done. 

Business response:

We are grateful for your positive experience and appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Nadeem M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for the positive feedback! We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. 

Pat H.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for your feedback! 

Daniel M.'s profile image
a month ago

Always quick and pleasant service. Enjoy the coupons online. Thank you. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! We're delighted to hear that you enjoy our quick and pleasant service. Thank you for your feedback. 

Kathy And Patrick K.'s profile image
Kathy And Patrick K. 
2 months ago

Excellent turn around and when expected. Service upon pickup was prompt and courteous. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tide Cleaners. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (281) 913-1949. 

Robert P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Cleaned shirts 

Business response:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the cleaning of your shirts. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Judy And Bill D.'s profile image
Judy And Bill D. 
2 months ago

You did okay 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service and work! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Enoch M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great—- So easy drive thru 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 538 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.