Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Conroe, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Conroe, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

9803 TX-242, Ste300, Conroe, TX, 77385, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8657 reviews
Select a rating
Pam S.'s profile image
3 days ago

Efficient and on time 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Pam. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Joyce S.'s profile image
5 days ago

Quality of work is good, timing is good but rather expensive, more so than other cleaners. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Joyce. We strive to provide high-quality service and convenience to our customers. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve our pricing structure. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Douglas P.'s profile image
6 days ago

Y’all have always done great. I’m retired now so don’t need dry cleaning as often, and the cost of having it done was more than I can handle. Thanks! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Douglas! If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (936) 321-2002. 

Carlos R S.'s profile image
a week ago

Good atendent 

Lindell W.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Kay T.'s profile image
a month ago

Good service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Debra T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great. On time and clothes are perfect 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Isaac M.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Isaac. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Ramon T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excelent service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ramon! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Tide Cleaners.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.