Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Belleair Bluffs, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

232 N Indian Rocks Rd., Ste A, Belleair Bluffs, FL, 33770, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9399 reviews
Select a rating
Joy E.'s profile image
4 years ago

completed quickly and job was beautiful 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Douglas E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly employees quality work 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Douglas. 

Gil H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was fine. 

Business response:

Thanks, Gil! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Bruce And Regina B.'s profile image
Bruce And Regina B. 
4 years ago

The lady that works in your facility in Belleair Bluffs, FL is amazing. I don’t go there very often & she ALWAYS knows my name. Great service ! 

Business response:

Wow, Bruce And Regina! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Betty A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jacket came like it was new 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review! 

Michael G.'s profile image
4 years ago

belleair bluffs store AWESOME TEAM! ESPECIALLY IN THE MORNING 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Debbie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fabulous staff - smart / professional / always making my life easy! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

William B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt, efficient & courteous drive-in service by the clerk on duty....which is always the case with her. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, William. 

Robin W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent. Top rate service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Robin! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.