Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Belleair Bluffs, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

232 N Indian Rocks Rd., Ste A, Belleair Bluffs, FL, 33770, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9399 reviews
Select a rating
Teri B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Items came back clean and in great shape. The quality of workmanship was excellent. However, personnel at front counter (both at drop off and pick up) didn’t appear to enjoy their job very much. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Teri , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Jennifer M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am always greeted very kindly. I love the drive up service. I get all of my husbands dress clothes done. He is pleased very time. 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John And Jean P.'s profile image
John And Jean P. 
4 years ago

Dropped shirts off yesterday early morning. Stopped by Saturday at 11:30am taking a chance they were ready. They were there! Easy and convenient. Everyone is pleasant. Like the new fast checkout system. All good. Thanks! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John And Jean! 

Christa B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I dropped off my rather bulky King comforter for washing/dry cleaning on a Friday and was told it would be ready my following Tuesday. And it was ready, received my clean comforter with my discount applied that Tuesday. Service was great, could have had curbside pickup too. But I chose to park and pay inside. Service was very efficient and courteous. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Steve S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff is always friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Steve. 

Amy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly service and great clean. Dropping off and picking up easy 

Business response:

Thanks, Amy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Duane C.'s profile image
4 years ago

great please Do have problems getting medium starch in jeans 

Business response:

Thanks, Duane! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Jane M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and the clothes are clean! Merci beaucoup! 

Business response:

Wow, Jane! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Penelope T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Consistent 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Penelope! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.