Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

7246 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL, 33707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9138 reviews
5
124
4
8
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michael C.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always perfect. Angie sees me getting out of my car and has my cleaning ready by the time I walk in. Always greeted by name. One of my favorite places to do business. 

Business response:

Thanks, Michael! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Dennis D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Angie is amazing! 

Business response:

Wow, Dennis! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cherylann P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love this place 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Cherylann! 

Sharon H.'s profile image
3 years ago

One item, a sweater, had more wrinkles after dry cleaning than when I brought it in to be cleaned. I have not been pleased with the way my clothes have looked. The items are not pressed ( my pants are light in color and show wrinkles when I take them out of the plastic ) 

Raymond and Jill H.'s profile image
Raymond and Jill H. 
3 years ago

very good ok 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review! 

Sunday+Robert S.'s profile image
Sunday+Robert S. 
3 years ago

I love that you know my name! Of course cleaning and service is fabulous. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jeff P.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was very good my favorite employee meet me in the morning withe her normal positive attitude. When I pick up my shirts the 25% discount was applied and ready for pick up. Very good service. Have a great and safe 4th of July. 

Diane A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and respectful 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Diane. 

Marie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleased with the service 

Business response:

Thanks, Marie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 138 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.