Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

7246 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL, 33707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9142 reviews
Select a rating
Jacqueline P.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for my anniversary 105 discount. Since my first dry cleaning order in 2010, Sun Country Cleaners has never disappointed. You've always done a beautiful job cleaning my clothing and household items. Your staff has always been friendly and courteous. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Jacqueline!  

Jerome L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have dry cleaning that I can’t pick up because I’m out of the country. Can my friend please pick it up for me? Thanks! Jerome 514-641-8747 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Jerome. Thanks! 

Susan T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a good experience! Last year I believe you were able to give me a total spent for the calendar year? Could you do that again for 2020? Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Susan!  

Rick M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always courteous service and cleaning is ready when promised. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Rick. Thanks! 

Richard and Barbara R.'s profile image
Richard and Barbara R. 
3 years ago

Anything we take to our local Sun Country Drycleaners always comes back great. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Richard And Barbara! 

Nadya S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I used to use your store on 22nd Avenue... but will now be using your store on Central Avenue in St. Petersburg... especailly now that Angie is there... she is so friendly and makes you feel that your business is very important to her... by the time you leave the store... you are glad you came and feel good about the rest of your day... Nadya Sterghos 

Sunday+Robert S.'s profile image
Sunday+Robert S. 
3 years ago

Great Cleaners. Personnel and product is excellent. 

Business response:

Sunday+robert, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Wayne R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I'm very pleased with the good service I receive at Sun Country Cleaners. No sleepy workers in this Company. This is one stop I enjoy making. Thank you for your abiding Dry Cleaning service. Blessings, Wayne. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Brian G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just great suicide and caring people 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Brian. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.