Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

7090 N Oracle Rd #184, Tucson, AZ, 85704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9375 reviews
Select a rating
Phill M.'s profile image
a year ago

Expert service when dropping off and picking up. 

Business response:

Phill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Patti W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always superb ! Gil goes the extra distance ! He is always most gracious, helpful, efficient, and accommodating. 

Business response:

Patti, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

TAMARA K.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and friendly service, as always! Gil always professional and friendly to all! 

Business response:

Tamara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Almarosa P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great ,quick service.. Thank you 

Business response:

Almarosa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Richard R.'s profile image
a year ago

The young man at the desk was wonderful, helpful, and very professional. My Dry Cleaning was done quickly; available the next day. Unfortunately, they write on the insides of your garments. I wouldn’t take anything I particularly care about here, even though the other aspects are positive. 

Mike O.'s profile image
a year ago

Done well. 

Business response:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Mark T.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding 

Business response:

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Joe N.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job. Ready 3 days before I thought it would be done 

Business response:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Mike R.'s profile image
a year ago

👍Great, nicely packed 

Business response:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle has a 4.9 star rating with 375 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.