Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

7090 N Oracle Rd #184, Tucson, AZ, 85704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9368 reviews
Select a rating
JAMES and STEPHANI T.'s profile image
JAMES and STEPHANI T. 
a year ago

Gil is wonderful. Very helpful and efficient. 

Business response:

James, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JACK A.'s profile image
a year ago

Gil and the crew are the best!!!!!! 

Business response:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Ron C.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic service always 

Business response:

Ron, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JAMES B.'s profile image
a year ago

You are quick, efficient and very careful--great job, as always. 

Business response:

James, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Debra H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and prompt service 

Business response:

Debra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Karen H.'s profile image
a year ago

The Ina/Oracle staff are the BEST!! 

Business response:

Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DONNA Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything thing is always quickly completed. The staff couldn’t be any nicer. 

Business response:

Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Cheryle G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service!!! 

Business response:

Cheryle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

S L.'s profile image
a year ago

This store is fantastic Always warm and friendly Professional and efficient Gil is the absolute best!!! Kudos to this store 

Business response:

S, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle has a 4.9 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Oracle is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.