Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE - Tucson, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

7425 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9502 reviews
Select a rating
FREDERICK A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job on pressing clothes. 

Business response:

Frederick, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Aida M.'s profile image
a year ago

Results were great! Service was great! Prices were expensive. 

Kate De G.'s profile image
a year ago

very friendly and professional staffs and great service! 

Business response:

Kate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Toni L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service from drop off to pick up. Quick turn around time and friendly employee! 

Business response:

Toni, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Wayne J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Wayne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE 

Grace C.'s profile image
a year ago

Wow! Talk about good ol fashion service! The kind of service where it’s all about the client getting treated like they deserve your business! Thank you Sparkle Cleaners! Not only was I pleased with the results of your laundry and pressing but customer service was excellent! Highly recommend 

Business response:

Grace, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

STARLA D.'s profile image
a year ago

My dry cleaning always comes out perfect! 

Business response:

Starla, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Michael R.'s profile image
a year ago

Love Sparkle! 

Business response:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JACK K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service and quality work for a reasonable price. Very convenient drive up, too. 

Business response:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE has a 4.9 star rating with 502 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.