Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

7425 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9457 reviews
5
404
4
39
3
14
2
0
1
0
Claire W Jones J.'s profile image
Claire W Jones J. 
a year ago

Service was prompt. Did not have to wait long for dry cleaning to be done 

Business response:

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Brandon P.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were clean and pressed. Customer service was on point, any questions I had Allize answered. Will definitely be returning when I need more dry cleaning done. 

Business response:

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Linnda M.'s profile image
a year ago

The girls at the dry cleaner were super nice! The one in taking the clothes was able to get my uniform pants Rush delivery. Picking up the young girl was very nice and friendly. Pants came out perfect with a nice crease. 

Business response:

Linnda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JENNIFER R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

WILDER D.'s profile image
a year ago

Well done, as requested, and quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Wilder. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE 

Kris P.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly people. Fast service. Exceptional quality work. 

Business response:

Kris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Sheryl W.'s profile image
a year ago

First time for dry cleaning. They did a great job. 

Business response:

Sheryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JOHN E.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and professional 

Business response:

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Daniel L.'s profile image
a year ago

We’ll done. 

Business response:

Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE has a 4.9 star rating with 457 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Broadway NE is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.