Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services - Warren, OH

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Warren, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Rite Cleaners was stated in Warren, Ohio in 1968 by Frank Dubasik Sr. We have been in business for over 40 years. It was opened as a Dry Cleaner and Tailoring company with a vision of 1st class quality server and continues to be carried out by his family today. Our company is a national organization and is still owned and operated by 3 generations of the Dubasik family. Through the years, our business has grown, and Rite Cleaners has established a reputation as Restoration Specialists in North Eastern Ohio. 

Location details

1959 Elm Rd NE, Warren, OH, 44483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9253 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant and kind employees and great dry cleaning service! 

Business response:

Rite Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Debbie! 

Valerie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and I will be returning. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Debra M.'s profile image
a year ago

Was ready when expected 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Debra. 

Rocco A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always outstanding and professional 

Business response:

Thanks, Rocco ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kevin Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleased with the service from Rite! 

Business response:

Wow, Kevin! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.  

James H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was don professional good experience 

Business response:

Rite Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, James! 

Eric B.'s profile image
a year ago

Good Service for the Money! 

Business response:

Thanks, Eric! A 4 star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Wes C.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an impossible request. I'm a pastor and I had a funeral the next day. My suits were ready, just like you promised! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Linda P.'s profile image
a year ago

The Santa suit came out perfect. Thank you for taking good care of it. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Linda. 

Frequently asked questions about Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services

How is Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services rated?

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services has a 4.9 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services open?

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.