Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Warren, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Rite Cleaners was stated in Warren, Ohio in 1968 by Frank Dubasik Sr. We have been in business for over 40 years. It was opened as a Dry Cleaner and Tailoring company with a vision of 1st class quality server and continues to be carried out by his family today. Our company is a national organization and is still owned and operated by 3 generations of the Dubasik family. Through the years, our business has grown, and Rite Cleaners has established a reputation as Restoration Specialists in North Eastern Ohio. 

Location details

1959 Elm Rd NE, Warren, OH, 44483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9249 reviews
5
232
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ralph W.'s profile image
a year ago

The people are very friendly and eager to help. They answered all my questions and the people that were coming in either to pick up or drop off items seemed to be frequent customers which tells me they have a good relationship with their customers. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Laura M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent. Everything was perfect. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Laura. 

Dale B.'s profile image
a year ago

I always enjoy going there. Very friendly. Know you personally. When there was a possibility that I might be late, I was told, no problem. They’d stick around. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dale ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Danee W.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome❣️Needed a jacket and shirt pressed same day. 

Business response:

Wow, Danee! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.  

Colleen M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always willing to accommodate and dry cleaning is always great! 

Business response:

Rite Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Colleen! 

Rod Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast efficient service. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Leslie B.'s profile image
a year ago

All was done perfectly. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Leslie. 

Rana A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Thanks, Rana ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pat L.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought in a 20 yr. old hand quilted throw that was yellowed and had small stains on it. A dear friend had given it to me and I wanted to get it dry cleaned before I displayed it. Rite cleaners did an excellent job on it! It came out absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Wow, Pat! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services

How is Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services rated?

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services has a 4.9 star rating with 249 reviews. 

When is Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services open?

Rite Cleaners & Drapery Services is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.