Regency Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Dry Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

4900 North Carolina 55 Parkwest Crossing Shopping Center, Ste 100, Durham, NC, 27713, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
Select a rating
Elaine H.'s profile image
a week ago

Pick up , home delivery and cleaning all done very well indeed for my family. 

Business response:

Hey, Elaine ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest 

Claude B.'s profile image
a week ago

Clothes always come back clean, and on time. 

Business response:

Regency Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Claude ! 

Linda W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The service is convenient, reliable, and always friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Linda , for reviewing Regency Dry Cleaners  

Beth M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Cleaning and customer service were great! 

Business response:

Hey, Beth ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest 

Kenneth R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fantastic expertise, superior customer service and customer oriented. Great Job!!! 

Business response:

Regency Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Kenneth ! 

Barbara R.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love the way you do Sheets! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Barbara , for reviewing Regency Dry Cleaners  

Vincent J.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent service all the time 

Business response:

Thanks Vincent ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest . 

Suzy T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Regency Cleaners always does a fantastic job! The people are friendly and helpful. I’ve recently taken cherished tablecloths and velvet placemats and all were returned beautifully clean and cared for. Thank you! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Suzy for your review! 

Ronnie B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great Customer Service highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hey, Ronnie ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Dry Cleaners

How is Regency Dry Cleaners rated?

Regency Dry Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Regency Dry Cleaners open?

Regency Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.