Regency Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Dry Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

4900 North Carolina 55 Parkwest Crossing Shopping Center, Ste 100, Durham, NC, 27713, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0432 reviews
Select a rating
ELBERT A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service especially with pick up and drop off. Friendly professional employees. Love this place! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Elbert for your review! 

SANDRA P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always receive good service in a timely manner! 

Business response:

Hey, Sandra ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest 

Carlton W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Regency Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Carlton ! 

Elaine H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Delivery was helpful thanks 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Elaine , for reviewing Regency Dry Cleaners  

John K.'s profile image
2 years ago

You (Regency Cleaners) didn't do very well. The collar of my black shirt is showing white-like lines. The lines match up with those for the collar stays' borders. What is disappointing is that, prior to sending you my shirt, I texted you. I asked, "Do you know how you cleaned (this shirt) previously? Wash? Dry clean? I'm wondering what you recommend. Please call me." You didn't call. And I didn't get the shirt cleaned to my satisfaction. 

Business response:

While we try to provide unbeatable service every single time, sometimes we fall short of the mark. If we let you down in any way, John , we apologize. If you would like to discuss your experience with us, please contact our Manager of Regency Dry Cleaners at(919) 544-5629 . Thank you. 

Eric H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent and friendly customer service, and the staff remembers their customers. Transactions are efficient and painless. 

Business response:

Thanks Eric ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest . 

Beth M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service at Regency Dry Cleaners is fantastic! Marcia is always welcoming and very personable while taking care of my order! I highly recommend Regency Dry Cleaners at NC 55/ Park West Crossing Shopping Center! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Beth for your review! 

Charles David Page J.'s profile image
Charles David Page J. 
2 years ago

We’ve used these services since we moved here. However, when I broke my back, we needed pickup and delivery! They’ve been amazing!!!! 

Business response:

Hey, Lauren ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Dry Cleaners-55 Parkwest 

STEVON S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very comfortable and relaxing cleaner. Outstanding customer service. 

Business response:

Regency Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Stevon ! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Dry Cleaners

How is Regency Dry Cleaners rated?

Regency Dry Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Regency Dry Cleaners open?

Regency Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.