Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Midlothian, VA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Puritan Cleaners, we are all about your experience. We’ve been recognized as one of America’s Best Cleaners and Richmond’s Best by the readers of Richmond Magazine and Style Weekly for many consecutive years, and we believe our attention to detail is a big reason why we’ve maintained our top ranking. We love our community and we hope it shows! 

Location details

11665 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, VA, 23113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9972 reviews
5
893
4
63
3
6
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Evelyn Guess's profile image
Evelyn Guess 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Great customer service! Items are always ready at time promised. 

Jean Walker's profile image
Jean Walker 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Puritan Cleaners never fails to deliver the best care of my clothing ! I have never had a problem with dry cleaning my clothing and I have been a loyal customer for over 30 years. This company stands by quality service and best care of cleaning your clothing. I highly recommend Puritan Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jean for your trust over the years! Your feedback made our day. It's an absolute pleasure to serve you!  

Sally Warren's profile image
Sally Warren 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am very impressed with the quality of the work. There was a key fob in my husband’s pocket that they secured separately so it would not be lost. Prices are reasonable. I recommend the place. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sally! We do our best to look out for our clients. If there's ever anything we can do to better serve you - please let us know. We appreciate your business! 

June Herndon Zapach's profile image
June Herndon Zapach 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve used both cleaning and alterations and have been very pleased with both. 

Jim McDonald's profile image
Jim McDonald 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everything was very professional. 

Cathy Curtis's profile image
Cathy Curtis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always professional job! Quick service! No better place to get dry cleaning done! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Cathy! If there's ever anything we can do to better serve you - please let us know. We appreciate your business! 

Shasean Clopton's profile image
Shasean Clopton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great job on the steam press! Also love the concierge type of service provided! 

Ted Fogarty's profile image
Ted Fogarty 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always fast and high quality 

Kelsey Ryan's profile image
Kelsey Ryan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We used their alteration services and they were quick and so professional. Pick up was so easy and the staff was so friendly! 

Frequently asked questions about Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian

How is Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian rated?

Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian has a 4.9 star rating with 972 reviews. 

When is Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian open?

Puritan Cleaners - Midlothian is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.