Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

318 Merchants Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37912, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9236 reviews
Select a rating
Donald R. C.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly and professional staff. Our clothes look great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Donald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Jose C.'s profile image
a week ago

Quick and convenient, great service and quality 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jose. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

John C. S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

As always, very friendly and professional. Garment ready when they say. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found our service friendly and professional. If you ever have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 689-7880. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Matthew R J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

High quality dry cleaners. They do an excellent job, quick turnaround, and super friendly and professional staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Prestige Cleaners. We strive to provide high quality service with a quick turnaround and friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback! Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Earl And Jane S.'s profile image
Earl And Jane S. 
a month ago

Absolutely great experience. Took 3 pairs of pants in to be hemmed. Service was very good. I noticed when I drove up up Sat at 12:50 it was closed but I read if there was an emergency to e-mail. Eddie listens and I was so impressed as I know Eddie would have responded and helped me if it was an emergency. For some reason that touched me so much. Eddie Manis was there through Covid for my medical facility too. Thank you! I still have his homemade mask. Super folks that would there too. 

Business response:

We are honored to have provided you with a great experience, Earl and Jane. Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with your clothing alterations. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Ken S.'s profile image
a month ago

I have always received my clothes done in a timely professional manner. Mark & Tim are assets in your business! Thanks 

Business response:

We're grateful for your kind words, Ken. Mark & Tim are truly valuable members of our team. Thank you for your continued support. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Cindy H.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome very good dry cleaner. Business.1st time using this one. Nice friendly got garment when promised. Will use again. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

John And Liz F.'s profile image
John And Liz F. 
a month ago

Great service since 1992 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with our service since 1992. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Randy L. M.'s profile image
a month ago

Service was quick and courteous. Prices were reasonable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Randy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.