Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

318 Merchants Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37912, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9199 reviews
5
178
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ernest R.'s profile image
4 days ago

I've been a customer for many years & it's always a pleasure dealing with Prestige!👍🇺🇸 

Business response:

We appreciate your continued support, Ernest! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (865) 689-7880. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Mitzi L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I had my grand daughter wedding dress pressed before the wedding and cleaned and boxed after the wedding. I am very pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners, Mitzi! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the results of having your granddaughter's wedding dress pressed, cleaned, and boxed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Kim L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always friendly, quick and they do a great job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Robert W.'s profile image
a month ago

Have used them for many years prior to retirement and several times after. Great staff and the service is superb. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Robert! We appreciate your continued support over the years and are thrilled to hear that our staff and service have consistently met your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 689-7880. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Mark W.'s profile image
a month ago

Great, well pressed shirts were very good especially my French cuffs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mark! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services and that your shirts turned out well, especially your French cuffs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Yulam W.'s profile image
a month ago

I had two sport coats and two top coats cleaned. They were returned to me quickly and were immaculate. I was impressed that the sport coat sleeves were filled with white paper to preserve the coats’ shape. I also was impressed by the reasonable price: everything seems costly nowadays, but it was less that I had expected. Also the service from Tim was very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Yulam! We're glad to hear that you were impressed with the quality and speed of our cleaning service. Our team takes pride in preserving the shape of our customers' garments, and we're happy to hear that you noticed the attention to detail. We strive to provide excellent service at a reasonable price, and we're glad that we met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about Tim and his friendly and professional service. If you have any further needs, please... read more

Cindy T.'s profile image
a month ago

My fur pick up was seamless. My coat was ready when I arrived and the staff was prompt and courteous. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Cindy! It's great to hear that your fur pick up experience with Prestige Cleaners was seamless and that our staff was prompt and courteous. Thank you for choosing us for your fur cleaning and/or storage needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 689-7880. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Everette B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quick fast courteous 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Everette. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Mitzi L.'s profile image
2 months ago

The items were pressed and they look great! The sweet lady that always waits on me is so very helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mitzi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 199 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.