Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

10716 Hardin Valley Rd, Ste R, Knoxville, TN, 37932, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9147 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberly J.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys achieved the impossible... you made my once upon a time stark white, 10 year old, coffee stained, puppy slept and had a wee little accident on faux down comforter look & smell brand new -WOW!!! Plus, the delightful woman who accepted my favorite yet beyond all hope comforter didn't even grimace when took it from me. Also, she ALWAYS has a smile on her face and kind word for you. I wish I could remember her name but she runs the counter for Prestige at your Hardin Valley location 💝 

Cory m.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and easy. 

Jo And Ron Lee And R.'s profile image
Jo And Ron Lee And R. 
3 years ago

Yes You ALWAYS do a fantastic job with everything you do. Dry Cleaning, laundry, mending, shoes. FAR better than any other company I’ve ever used. Whether it be here in Knoxville or any other city / state I’ve ever lived. I’d give you more than 5 stars if I could. THANKS!! 

Sandy K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prestige Cleaners has always been top notch in both customer service and cleaning. I won’t go anywhere else. Been using them for years. 

Ann J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work. Excellent service. 

Richard G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service good ! Need little more starch. Price too high will go somewhere else next time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you feel that our prices are more expensive than you are comfortable with but please ,keep a few things in mind. Our industry requires skilled labor and people with the skills that we require, are sometimes difficult to find as they are becoming more of a lost art. We compensate our employees at a much higher level than many of our competitors and we offer them full benefits, which ... read more

Marquettia O.'s profile image
4 years ago

I think the person who helped me is awesome!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marquettia. We agree, they are awesome! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Karen L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job and price! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Greg P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very quick, friendly service. All I needed was a small shoe repair and they took care of it. No high priced gimmicks, just great service. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our cobbler Mitch is the best in the business and he does great work. We appreciate your business. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 147 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.