Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

10716 Hardin Valley Rd, Ste R, Knoxville, TN, 37932, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9118 reviews
5
110
4
4
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Martie W.'s profile image
6 days ago

I love their attitude. I went to the Hardin Valley branch. The people working there were wonderful. There is a large double sliding door drive through which is so convenient. They carried out and loaded my stuff. I really like them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Martie! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Hardin Valley branch. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service and convenience for our customers. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 247-6789. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

David And Kathy T.'s profile image
David And Kathy T. 
2 weeks ago

Always do Great work . Employees are so friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Mark. A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Speedy service in 24 hours. Shirts looked great 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mark! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our speedy service and that your shirts looked great. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

William L.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service, fast results, and reasonable pricing. Will definitely use again 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our excellent service, fast results, and reasonable pricing. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Suzanne B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly & courteous, fast & efficient. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Suzanne! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Prestige Cleaners. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Susan J. T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always great service. Shirts are perfect every time. They know me by name and that’s great! They always have it ready when they say. 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for your kind words and positive review of Prestige Cleaners! We're thrilled to hear that you always receive great service and that your shirts are perfect every time. It's wonderful to know that our team knows you by name and that we consistently have your items ready when promised. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey  

Jim A C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Process very good everything good THANKS MERRY CHRISTMAS 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for your positive review and for choosing Prestige Cleaners! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our cleaning process. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. Wishing you a Merry Christmas as well! Jennifer Mckamey 

Maria K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Professional and courteous. We are very happy with the service!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Maria, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service professional and courteous. It's our goal to provide top-notch service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 247-6789. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Nancy H P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly staff. Efficient process. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Nancy H! We're glad to hear that our staff was friendly and that our process was efficient. If you have any further feedback or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 247-6789. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 118 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.