Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

10716 Hardin Valley Rd, Ste R, Knoxville, TN, 37932, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9144 reviews
Select a rating
Eugene A.'s profile image
2 days ago

She did great 

Janet C.'s profile image
a week ago

Consistent excellent service. Always on time, as promised, if not before. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for your kind words, Janet. We're overjoyed to hear that you are satisfied with our consistent and timely service. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Judy S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

It had been a long time since I had taken anything to the cleaners, they were able to find me in their system , which impressed me. I was surprised that my dry cleaners was done earlier than expected. There were some spots on my skirt that had been there awhile and they were all gone. I would recommend Prestige cleaners to all my friends and family!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you were impressed with our service and that your skirt came out spotless. We appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. If you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to contact us at (865) 247-6789. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Linda M.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The staff is friendly and professional. My clothing was ready for pick up on time. The clothes were cleaned and laundered to perfection. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Please feel free to reach out to us at (865) 247-6789 if you have any furthers feedback or concerns. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Rick And Rebecca G.'s profile image
Rick And Rebecca G. 
a month ago

Always courteous and willing to help. Quality of cleaning is great and prompt. 

Business response:

We're pleased to hear that you found our service courteous and prompt. Thank you for your feedback. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Kris M.'s profile image
a month ago

Helpful and always pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Kim L.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

David And Kathy T.'s profile image
David And Kathy T. 
a month ago

Always great staff and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Jo And Ron Lee And R.'s profile image
Jo And Ron Lee And R. 
2 months ago

Very thorough! Very professional and they fantastic in their dry cleaning quality 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.