Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

4837 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9608 reviews
5
578
4
21
3
9
2
0
1
0
Chien-hui C.'s profile image
5 days ago

Nice service. Clean and fast with a very nice pricing! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Chien-hui! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our cleaning service. We strive to provide efficient and affordable services to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 584-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Niccetta M.'s profile image
6 days ago

Very pleased with how my fur was stored and cared for. Thanks 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Niccetta! Ensuring the proper storage and care of your fur is our priority. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. We look forward to serving you in the future! Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Mac M.'s profile image
6 days ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Sandra F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Order completed before promised date. Work very well done. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Sandra! We are thrilled to hear that your order was completed ahead of schedule and that you were satisfied with the quality of our work. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Myra And Gary N.'s profile image
Myra And Gary N. 
2 weeks ago

Excellent service and excellent cleaning. I have used Prestige Cleaners ever since Eddie opened his first shop in Bearden. I have always been very pleased with the quality and service provided. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and continued support, Myra and Gary! We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with our cleaning services since the beginning. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Tonya And Lamar B.'s profile image
Tonya And Lamar B. 
3 weeks ago

Great job and quick! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tonya. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Arlene D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Laundry was ready before promised date. Always good service and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Arlene! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Prestige Cleaners. Meeting our promised deadlines and providing excellent service are our top priorities. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Moody A.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional staff and great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Moody. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Beth W.'s profile image
a month ago

I took a dress and pants in for alterations. It was an excellent experience all around. The lady at the counter took a moment to talk to me and called me by name when I took the clothes in and again when I picked them up. I appreciate the personal service, it really makes a difference! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Beth! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us at Prestige Cleaners. Providing personal and attentive service is something we take pride in, and we're glad it made a difference for you. If you ever need any alterations or any other services in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 584-7701. Jennifer Mckamey 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 608 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.