Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

4837 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9679 reviews
Select a rating
Charles F.'s profile image
a week ago

Always great work at Prestige 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Rob S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My shirts are always perfect, from the one on Kingston Pike 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Kaye F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Prompt, friendly service. Ready before the scheduled time. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our prompt and friendly service. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Judy L B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very good service, but way too expensive. I had 1 women’s top dry cleaned and the cost was over $20 dollars! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Judy. We appreciate your business and are always looking for ways to improve our services. Please contact us at (865) 584-7701 to discuss further. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Carolyn H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Removed the spots and took special care with a favorite evening dress of mine. It’s just like new! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service, Carolyn! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (865) 584-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Shiv D.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Customer Service is top notch. Service is great and quick. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Shiv! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (865) 584-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Charlotte L.'s profile image
a month ago

The work was excellent, & the service was friendly. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our service, Charlotte! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Sherry Canaan Baptist Church Of C.'s profile image
Sherry Canaan Baptist Church Of C. 
a month ago

Always great service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Steve And Becky P.'s profile image
Steve And Becky P. 
a month ago

Excellent as always. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 679 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is open now. It will close at 12:30 p.m.