Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

4121 Hillegas Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46808, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.93,308 reviews
5
2,795
4
227
3
53
2
0
1
0
233 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Terry A.'s profile image
3 months ago

We moved out of town. Thank You for all the Great Service !!! 

John M.'s profile image
5 months ago

I probably wont need to reorder a pickup until sept 28, 2023 

John M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very good experience with peerless. My hardest part was getting all those clothes 4 bags total on 2 Pu's and 2 deliveries ready to go for Peerless. Excellent Job Guys and Gals 

Tricia S.'s profile image
8 months ago

I don't remember who waited on me were wonderful 

Derek C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everything about you guys are Great 👍 

Cheryle M.'s profile image
8 months ago

You have my correct information. The coat I had dry cleaned looks great. I just do not have anything that needs to be dry cleaned at the moment. 

Paul S.'s profile image
8 months ago

We love Peerless Cleaners!!!!! We depend on Peerless for everything. “PEERLESS” says it all!!!!!! Paul Saalfield 

Linda Stinchfield Moyer's profile image
Linda Stinchfield Moyer 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

What I liked most recently like two days ago...my cushions of which there were nine with one especially large and awkward curved cushion were cleaned to perfection. It took two weeks, but it was worth it. There was mold in some areas I think and it is all gone. Saved me from tossing the lot and I am so happy. Thanks!!!! 

Jeff Berning's profile image
Jeff Berning 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Quick service with a smile 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 3,308 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.