Owl Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 165 Northgate Drive - Warrendale PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Owl Cleaners

4.9
114 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(724) 935-9829

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Owl Cleaners is AWESOME. I never dried cleaned before never trusted any cleaning company with my irreplaceable items. But I heard great things about Owl Cleaners in Cranberry Twp, PA. So I to my two children black belt uniforms down to them to clean. These are irreplaceable and very important to us. I got great customer service and they were done within a couple of days. Way before they were supposed to be done. My children uniforms look like new just like I just bought them from a store. I thank you Owl Cleaners for making my first experience AWESOME. I especially thank you for being great and being careful with my children irreplaceable black belt uniforms. My 2 children worked very hard to earn they're black belts. My daughter started at 4 years old and my son was 6 years old. 6 years later they were black belts. Thank you so very much. This is why they're uniforms are irreplaceable to us. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
Always a friendly greeting. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2017
We had a death in our family and I needed a rush on a suit. My experience was fantastic . Thank you so much more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
Always done right: cleaning, packaging, drop-off, pick-up, customer service. Definitely hit all the right buttons for dry cleaning expertise. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
Very satisfied with the excellent customer service! Laundered shirts were done encredibly fast. Impressed with the care that goes into cleaning properly. Really like the emails that notify me when things are ready for pick up! more »
4on Google, Jan 22, 2017
good location, always has coupons more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Did a great job with the alterations and was done much faster than expected. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
They did a beautiful job on my dress. It had dog hair stuck in the sheer fabric all over the bottom. I found just one single dog hair after getting it back...i couldn't believe it. Also the way they hang/wrap the dress is very nice. I'll be back for sure. They gave me a quote for some small wool rugs I need cleaned and it was very reasonable. more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
Our orders are ready in a timely fashion and the customer service is terrific at the Babcock location. more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2017
Excellent, no problems at all and friendly service. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
My clothes are always done quickly and the staff is very friendly. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
A job well done! more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2016
The 9011 Perry Highway store is staffed friendly helpful people, the quality of Owl Cleaners shirt laundering and dry cleaning is excellent. If there is a customer concern, Owl is attentive and satisfies its costumers. more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2016
Excellent experience always!!!!! more »
4on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Love Owl Cleabers. I've been a customer for 15 years and I'm a happy customer! They have never broken a button on a blouse or dress shirt! They are amazing at stain removal. Our McCandless store is very nice and courteous! more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Professional courteous staff. Prompt dry cleaning at a reasonable price. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
The service was timely. Two day turnaround. No complaints with the work performed. I would recommend this vendor. more »
3on Google, Nov 17, 2016
Overall good service, somewhat high pricing for shirt laundry. Nice counter employes. Angel has been so helpful. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
Jarad who works thers is great. Very professional amd great attitude. Thanks!! more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
Took two very nice "spot clean only" comforters to Owl Cleaners. My dog had peed on them and they smelled terrible! Owl cleaners got the smell out and they look better than ever! Very courteous staff and clean, convenient location. Will be using them for all of my dry cleaning needs from now on! more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2016
Very speedy service and done properly. The staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Will use owl again. Who who!! more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Great customer service and never a problem with laundered or dry cleaned items.
Very satisfied!
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Outstanding and timely service more »

Contact

Edit
165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Family-owned and operated since 1952, Owl Cleaners has seven locations throughout the Pittsburgh area
At Owl Cleaners we care about our clients and the environment. As one of only two Green Busi
ness Bureau Certified dry cleaners in Western Pennsylvania, we are determined to do our part for our community and the environment.
Green Cleaning

Dry cleaning hasn't traditionally be considered a "green" business, but at Owl Cleaners we've done away with harmful chemicals and processes and have installed the the newest 100% green technology, SYSTEMK4 (SK4). SK4 is an environmentally-friendly mix of bio-degradable cleaning solution, technology and environmentally-friendly cleaning agents that cleans better than traditional solvents and other green solvents on the market today. You’ll be amazed by the soft hand and neutral aroma this specialized service delivers.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  98
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
114 reviews