Owl Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 165 Northgate Drive - Warrendale PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Owl Cleaners

4.9
267 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086US

Write a review

(724) 935-9829

Write a review

Prompt service and pleasant employees. The best! more »
Quick. Great. Friendly service. more »
Nothing everything was wonderful more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Always done right, right on time and great customer service. This is the only dry cleaners our household will use. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Great service ! more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
Courteous and efficient service...My shirts came back well cleaned and ironed. more »
4on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
I’m very pleased with my experience. No complaints! more »
Awesome alteration work! Looking forward to getting my coat fixed too. more »
I took a homecoming dress with several stains on the front to be cleaned. I had no idea what the stains were (food, makeup, dirt, etc). While there they also pointed out the inside of the dress had stains that appeared to be from a spray tan. I was not optimistic the dress would come clean. When I went to pick up the dress (in just 5 days) I was amazed! It looked like a brand new dress. All the stains were completely gone and all the beading and sequins were still intact. Much to my surprise it cost me less than $20!! Needless to say I was extremely thrilled with the end result not only for the final product but also the value. I highly recommend Owl Cleaners. more »
Great service, quick and easy. I really like that I received an e-mail letting me know my cleaning was
ready for pick up.
more »
First time. Great cleaning experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2017
more »
I found it a little expensive to have a short winter jacket dry cleaned: otherwise it was good. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 19, 2017
They do an excellent job with laundry and dry cleaning. They charge extra for ironing your sleeves on dress shirts as most dry cleaners do. You will receive an email notification when pieces of your order are done. This can be annoying because you may arrive to find out only part of your order has been complete wasting time and gas. They are a little pricey. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Owl Cleaners took care of cleaning my 1957 wedding dress, replacing the metal zip and ironing all the lace. They did a fabulous job and I was very pleased with the result. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Prompt, friendly service, good prices. more »
Friendly, efficient, timely more »
Staff very nice. Still have spot on item brought. Plan on calling to discuss. I feel if item would have been cleaned at place I brought instead of sent out then spot may have received more attention or not been missed more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 7:30 pm

About

Edit
Family-owned and operated since 1952, Owl Cleaners has seven locations throughout the Pittsburgh area
At Owl Cleaners we care about our clients and the environment. As one of only two Green Business Bureau Certified dry cleaners in Western Pennsylvania, we are determined to do our part for our community and the environment.
Green Cleaning

Dry cleaning hasn't traditionally be considered a "green" business, but at Owl Cleaners we've done away with harmful chemicals and processes and have installed the the newest 100% green technology, SYSTEMK4 (SK4). SK4 is an environmentally-friendly mix of bio-degradable cleaning solution, technology and environmentally-friendly cleaning agents that cleans better than traditional solvents and other green solvents on the market today. You’ll be amazed by the soft hand and neutral aroma this specialized service delivers.
more »

Review summary

5  234
4  23
3  6
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
267 reviews