Owl Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 165 Northgate Drive - Warrendale PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Owl Cleaners

4.9
336 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086US

Write a review

(724) 935-9829

Write a review

Very quick turnaround. Staff was friendly and easy to work with. I will be returning :) more »
I thought this was how easy it should be to have clothes dry cleaned. Thanks so much for your great service! more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
more »
I had four custom shirts laundered and they look great! The collar stiffeners and cuff clips are a really nice touch. It's a pleasure to see that you take care of my garments as if they were your own! Tom went out of his way to explain your process to me and answer my questions. Thanks, WZ more »
Good
Quick
more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
more »
Excellent cleaning. Shirts crisp.
$48 for 3 trousers + 5 shirts is higher than paid at other laundries.
Cotton trousers dry cleaned vs. washed as requested, but acceptable.
One trou
ser button smashed - should have been replaced. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
more »
Everything was wonderful. more »
All is good more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2018
more »
Owl does a great job on all my dry cleaning. Great turn around time. Friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
more »
Owl Cleaners is simply the best. They provide the best care to all of your clothes and the best customer service. I don’t go anywhere else other than Owl Cleaners. more »
Great experience more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
more »
Good service
Convenient
more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
Always positive experience with this place. Always curteous and professional. Will return for all my clothing needs more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
Not a thing. Always courteous and print. Thank you more »
Page 1 of 14

Contact

Edit
165 Northgate Drive, Warrendale, PA 15086
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:30 am - 7:30 pm

About

Edit
Family-owned and operated since 1952, Owl Cleaners has seven locations throughout the Pittsburgh area
At Owl Cleaners we care about our clients and the environment. As one of only two Green Business Bureau Certified dry cleaners in Western Pennsylvania, we are determined to do our part for our community and the environment.
Green Cleaning

Dry cleaning hasn't traditionally be considered a "green" business, but at Owl Cleaners we've done away with harmful chemicals and processes and have installed the the newest 100% green technology, SYSTEMK4 (SK4). SK4 is an environmentally-friendly mix of bio-degradable cleaning solution, technology and environmentally-friendly cleaning agents that cleans better than traditional solvents and other green solvents on the market today. You’ll be amazed by the soft hand and neutral aroma this specialized service delivers.
more »

Review summary

5  295
4  30
3  7
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
336 reviews