Oceanside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Oceanside Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 30 years, Oceanside Cleaners has been proudly serving the Jacksonville community. As a family owned and operated business, we recognize that the quality of our service is a direct reflection of ourselves. That’s why we go the extra mile, every day, to anticipate—and meet—our customers’ expectations. Our customers will tell you that our experienced and caring staff lifts Oceanside above the rest. The reputation we’ve earned for meticulous attention to detail and quality work has made us the premier cleaners for resid... read more

Location details

298 Solana Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, 32082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0729 reviews
Select a rating
Bob R.'s profile image
a week ago

Your kiosk at the PVB store is wonderful. When I drop off my clothes, it’s 3:45-4:00 AM and I’m on my way to work. What a convenience! And it’s one that’s not available anywhere else in the area, to the best of my knowledge. Mike and his family treat their customers like family. They are as good as it gets. 

Business response:

We are truly delighted to hear that you find our kiosk at the PVB store convenient, especially during those early morning hours when you're on your way to work. It's wonderful to know that this service is meeting your needs and providing a unique solution in the area. We greatly appreciate your kind words about Mike and his family, and we're honored that you feel like family when you visit us. Our goal has always been to provide exceptional service and create a welcoming atmosphere for all our customers. Thank you for your c... read more

Lauren W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Professional, friendly and always with a happy word and smile, courtesy at all times to help you to the best of their ability 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, we strive to provide professional and friendly service to all our customers and are happy that was reflected in your last visit. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future! Sincerely, Clare 

Jenny W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always terrific in every way! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Jenny! Sincerely, Clare 

Jackie R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Have been our go to cleaners for 20 years. 

Business response:

Thank you for your loyalty over the past 20 years. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to servicing you for the next 20+ years! Sincerely, Clare 

Dave W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always friendly with a smile. Never a wait always a show of appreciation. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dave. We are utterly delighted to hear that you always have a positive experience with us and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future! Sincerely, Clare 

Susan M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have never been so impressed by a local business and you have a customer for life. From the minute I walked in I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism and friendliness of the team. From the app notifications to the self-service options, you have clearly optimized all aspects of the dry cleaning experience, congratulations on a truly remarkable business 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words, Susan! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We strive to provide top-notch service and convenience for all of our customers. Thank you for choosing Oceanside Cleaners and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future! Sincerely, Clare 

Suzanne M.'s profile image
a month ago

Oceanside does amazing things to get stains out of clothes. I had a pair of badly stained slacks (coffee with cream?). When I took them in, I had little hope they could get the stans out…but they did! I was thrilled to see my clean, beautifully pressed slacks when I took them out of their plastic covering! 

Business response:

We are elated to hear that you were thrilled with the results of your cleaned and pressed slacks, Suzanne! Thank you for your review. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (904) 642-6177 and we look forward to assisting you in our Ponte Vedra store again soon! Sincerely, Clare 

Eileen And Michael G.'s profile image
Eileen And Michael G. 
a month ago

We have been with Oceanside for 20 plus years. First time that a shirt got ruined, they were all over getting me a new shirt and making sure I was reimbursed. Thanks for handling this situation so well. Never disappointed. Great staff. All about the people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Eileen and Michael! We appreciate your loyalty and understanding so much. Thanks for the kind words and continued support. We look forward to seeing you in our store again soon. Sincerely, Clare 

Linda F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had some difficult stains made by our new puppy!! Puppy paw prints!! All came out! Thank you! 😊 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Linda! We understand our furry friends are dirty and go crazy in the house! Glad we were able to remove the stains and we look forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, Clare 

Frequently asked questions about Oceanside Cleaners

How is Oceanside Cleaners rated?

Oceanside Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 729 reviews. 

When is Oceanside Cleaners open?

Oceanside Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.