Oceanside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Oceanside Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 30 years, Oceanside Cleaners has been proudly serving the Jacksonville community. As a family owned and operated business, we recognize that the quality of our service is a direct reflection of ourselves. That’s why we go the extra mile, every day, to anticipate—and meet—our customers’ expectations. Our customers will tell you that our experienced and caring staff lifts Oceanside above the rest. The reputation we’ve earned for meticulous attention to detail and quality work has made us the premier cleaners for resid... read more

Location details

298 Solana Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, 32082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
5
653
4
14
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Phil L.'s profile image
a day ago

Great as always! 

Will And Leslie M.'s profile image
Will And Leslie M. 
3 days ago

Good quality and the people are great! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Will and Leslie! Thank you for choosing Oceanside Cleaners and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Clare 

Robin P.'s profile image
6 days ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Robin! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (904) 642-6177. Sincerely, Clare 

Joeann F.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and staff! All of them are very awesome. Thank you all for a good job 

Business response:

Thank you, Joeann, for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and staff. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Clare 

Anne W.'s profile image
a month ago

Welcome greeting! Effective check in and out…..clothes look great 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Anne! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our team is committed to providing effective and efficient service, and we're pleased to know that your clothes turned out great. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Clare 

Gerry W.'s profile image
a month ago

The best dry cleaner in the city. Clothes always come out to an perfection. Staff is always courteous and helpful! Always enjoy interacting with the team. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Gerry! We're thrilled to hear that you consider us the best dry cleaner in the city. Our team takes pride in delivering impeccable results and providing exceptional customer service. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Clare 

Jenna Capparello's profile image
Jenna Capparello 
a month ago

My appts were quick and easy, easy to schedule and they even sewed in a little something special on my dress per my request, something near and dear to my heart and didn't even bat an eye! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Jenna! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our bridal alterations services. Thank you for trusting us with such a sentimental addon to your dress. Let us know know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future! Sincerely, Clare 

Michael B.'s profile image
a month ago

My #1 (and only) dry cleaner in Ponte Vedra Beach for 8 years running. Reasonable prices and always excellent cleaning. Service is friendly and quick. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your kind words and loyalty as our customer for the past 8 years. We are thrilled to hear that you have consistently experienced excellent cleaning and friendly, quick service at Oceanside Cleaners. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Sincerely, Clare 

Kendra J.'s profile image
a month ago

Exceptional!! Friendly and very professional Would never go anywhere else!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kendra! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Providing friendly and professional service is always our top priority. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Clare 

Frequently asked questions about Oceanside Cleaners

How is Oceanside Cleaners rated?

Oceanside Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Oceanside Cleaners open?

Oceanside Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.