Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hudson, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUDSON, OH! Martinizing Cleaners located in Hudson is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing of Hudson, OH provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in addition to household items such as; comforte... read more

Location details

118 W Streetsboro St, Hudson, OH, 44236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0289 reviews
Select a rating
SUSAN and LARRY M.'s profile image
SUSAN and LARRY M. 
a year ago

Martinizing always picks up and returns on time. Items are always in great shape. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Susan. 

MATTHEW B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service at a fair price 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. Its always gratifying to hear from our customers. 

Walt G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always Awesome Results 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Walt. 

NANCY Q.'s profile image
a year ago

I am someone who collects vintage linens & I have them dry cleaned routinely. I have no complaints about Martinizing Cleaners. They are friendly, courteous, and make a special effort to make sure I am pleased with their service. Any item of clothing or linen is clean and nicely pressed. I recently had a vintage leather coat cleaned and re-dyed. The coat was moldy and in rough shape. I could not been more pleased with how it came out. It looks almost new!! I have been a customer for over 14 years & I will remain a customer in... read more

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Nancy. 

DEBBIE C.'s profile image
a year ago

Clean clothes. Polite owner 

Business response:

Hi, Debbie - Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business. 

RICH P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly service and good pricing 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Rich. 

EILEEN K.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and courteous! 

Business response:

Wow, Eileen, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JILL G.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is ALWAYS courteous and friendly. A great place to go for dry cleaning needs. Always very professionally done. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kathleen M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job as usual 

Business response:

Thanks Kathleen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson has a 5 star rating with 289 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Hudson is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.