Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Shawnee, KS
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Life is busy. Martinizing Delivers servicing Kansas City, Overland Park, Leawood and the surrounding areas is here to make your laundry and dry cleaning services a breeze. We have an option to fit every need, offering on-demand, pick-up and delivery, and locker services on your schedule. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, convenience, and the best customer service you will find anywhere. To schedule pickup and delivery services, call us today or download the Martinizing Delivers App from t... read more

Location details

Overland Park, Shawnee, KS, 66203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
5
103
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lë Røï Gäng's profile image
Lë Røï Gäng 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Super amazing platform for stocks investment, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from MR ETHAN PAYNE and so far i have no complains, making close to $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis. he is really great, best in his field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from his good works. Contact him via: Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536 

Rita S.'s profile image
a year ago

I just love the service!! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thanks Rita ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Tracy B.'s profile image
a year ago

Their work is wonderful, always above and beyond but their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Tracy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Service,?Great customer Service, No Complaints 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sharon L.'s profile image
a year ago

I had stains on many of the pieces in my order and everything came out perfectly clean. Also, the woman who dropped off our cleaning order rang our doorbell when she brought everything back -- she didn't want to leave our clothes out in the rain. Excellent service that I'm happy to recommend. 

Business response:

Wow, Sharon, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mark F.'s profile image
a year ago

Very prompt. , kept promise to return my suits on time for funerals I was officiating. Suits look great as always after the professional care received. Thank You ! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Rita S.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful people I just love this service Thank you Jill and Shelly! 

Business response:

Thanks Rita ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Ken G.'s profile image
a year ago

Cleaning is excellent and the team is always prompt and very professional! Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Wow, Ken, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jean-Willy D.'s profile image
a year ago

- timely -personable - great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.