Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Shawnee, KS

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Shawnee, KS
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Life is busy. Martinizing Delivers servicing Kansas City, Overland Park, Leawood and the surrounding areas is here to make your laundry and dry cleaning services a breeze. We have an option to fit every need, offering on-demand, pick-up and delivery, and locker services on your schedule. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, convenience, and the best customer service you will find anywhere. To schedule pickup and delivery services, call us today or download the Martinizing Delivers App from t... read more

Location details

Overland Park, Shawnee, KS, 66203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
Select a rating
Morrie C.'s profile image
a year ago

On time, great customer service 

Francis W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Morrie C.'s profile image
a year ago

On time as promised 

Ken G.'s profile image
a year ago

They always provide great work on a timely basis! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks Ken ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rita S.'s profile image
a year ago

Just love the people, Jill , Shelly and Aerione Thank you so much!! Rita 

Business response:

Wow, Rita, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy K.'s profile image
a year ago

Picked up and delivered smoothly, beautifully cleaned and pressed and ready to go. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Candy W.'s profile image
a year ago

Your service is awesome to me.. I thank Jill and the team for the great work they do. I am so happy with Martinizing Dry Cleaning services I will not go to another dry cleaning place. 

Business response:

Thanks Candy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Matt C.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful service every time! 

Business response:

Wow, Matt, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sam S.'s profile image
a year ago

great service everytime 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.