Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Rochester Hills, MI

4.8
  • Rochester Hills, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We’re more than dry cleaning. Our professionals tackle household goods like rugs, couch covers, and pillows as well as accessories: handbags, leather, even nursery gear! Rest assured our modern factory performs perfection and reliability on every garment every day. Of course, our complimentary pickup and delivery routes provide the convenience people can’t live without. The next time you’ve got a mess, bring it to us. We come out clean in a dirty business! We offer cleaning systems to clean most types of textiles and produc... read more

Location details

6818 N Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI, 48306, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.859 reviews
Select a rating
Dean L.'s profile image
a year ago

The services were fine. I like the fact my stuff was tagged with new customer. I did feel that $3.50 Per men’s dress shirt was a bit pricey. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Dean ! 

Ann B.'s profile image
a year ago

Was pleased . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jerry H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job 

Business response:

Thanks Jerry ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Renee S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, friendly service! 

Business response:

Wow, Renee, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Smooth pick up and delivery. Great communication from the store manager and the delivery driver. Our clothes look great and were handled with care. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Dawn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My winter coat looked fresh and clean and even smelled clean. I will likely bring it again before winter is over, 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Valentin D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing job .Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks Valentin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Charlie W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always perfect. Great pricing! 

Business response:

Wow, Charlie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandra G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Disappointed with how much the prices have gone up. Had a pair of pants hemmed cost $30. Will more than likely be looking for a different location to do my dry cleaning and clothing alterations. The people who have attended me at the service counter are great and Luanne the person who has done my alterations for several years has always done great. I’m aware they don’t control how much to charge. I have been a customer for many years of this place and unfortunately, I will be looking for a new place. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Martinizing Dry Cleaning is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.8 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.