Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove

5.0
  • Elk Grove, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning servicing Servicing Elk Grove, Laguna, Franklin, Clarksburg, and Freeport is dedicated to making your experience exceptional every time. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, new convenient services and the best customer service you will find anywhere. We're proud to serve and earn the trust of our community every day. Providing dry cleaning and laundry services to Elk Grove, Laguna, Franklin, Clarksburg, Freeport, and the surrounding areas 

Location details

9098 Laguna Main St, #2, Elk Grove, CA, 95758, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0230 reviews
Select a rating
Damien J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent as always. Pam is friendly and attentive. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Betty T.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience was. great. 

Business response:

Thanks Betty ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Steve  and  Erika K.'s profile image
Steve and Erika K. 
3 years ago

Great service and people! 

Business response:

Wow, Steve And Erika, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ron G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant staff. As always (so far) good job. I will continue to bring my cleaning here. I work at home now, so do not bring as much cleaning as before. Take care. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Dorel R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had no problems! Very good and fast service 

Business response:

Thanks Dorel ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mark R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick service and the clothes look great! An added touch is they use a little clip to keep the shirt sleeves pressed nicely! Thanks! 

Business response:

Wow, Mark, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Laura B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was excellent. Both the person I dropped my items with and the person I picked them up from were cheerful and courteous. The items were perfect and because I had something extra long, the did not put it on their normal rotating rack when done fearing it might drag. They showed extra care. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Steve  and  Erika K.'s profile image
Steve and Erika K. 
3 years ago

Great service and home pick up and delivery. 

Business response:

Thanks Steve And Erika ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Carol M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have many vintage/antique items that are very difficult to clean because these items are more fragile. This cleaners did a great job. My other cleaners had closed down, so it is such of a relief to find this cleaner that knew how to clean vintage antique fragile items. I would recommend this cleaners. 

Business response:

Wow, Carol, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove has a 5 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.