Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove

5.0
  • Elk Grove, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning servicing Servicing Elk Grove, Laguna, Franklin, Clarksburg, and Freeport is dedicated to making your experience exceptional every time. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, new convenient services and the best customer service you will find anywhere. We're proud to serve and earn the trust of our community every day. Providing dry cleaning and laundry services to Elk Grove, Laguna, Franklin, Clarksburg, Freeport, and the surrounding areas 

Location details

9098 Laguna Main St, #2, Elk Grove, CA, 95758, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0230 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa Rodriguez w.'s profile image
Teresa Rodriguez w. 
a year ago

Great customer service, cleaning and alterations were on time. Beautiful job 

Steve K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great communication and pleasant. 

Kathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service! Also turnaround time was great 

Ezralene H.'s profile image
a year ago

Well pleased with the service. My items look great. Pam was the best😊 Very pleasant & friendly. I'm a 1st time patron & very pleased. I'll be back. 

Lorisa S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing service ALL THE TIME! My clothes are perfect and I love the home delivery! 

Business response:

Thanks Lorisa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Helen O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Wow, Helen, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good customer service, communication and fast turn around time. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tina M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Walking into this dry cleaner was the best thing I could’ve done Martinizing Dry Cleaner. I had a large California King comforter that needed to be re-iron, because after I washed it was a mess. . The owner heard my situation and spoke to me personally and told me the steps that should be taken to take care of my beautiful comforter. And in a few words she was able to give me all the information I needed. The comfort I felt was amazing. I was promised that it would be done by the next day or the following day. But when I g... read more

Business response:

Thanks Tina ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Anna and Anthony Valdez and C.'s profile image
Anna and Anthony Valdez and C. 
3 years ago

My experience with you as always delightful. When I pick up my clothes I’m always greeted with a big smile from whoever’s working that day! They always show that they care, one of the owners even offered to give me her husband‘s old business clothes. If that offer is still on the table give me a call 916-995-5170! Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Anna And Anthony Valdez And, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove has a 5 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners - Elk Grove is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.