Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Other

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

87501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0161 reviews
Select a rating
Deb M.'s profile image
2 days ago

Great customer service. Friendly persons !!! 

Sharlet K.'s profile image
2 days ago

It was excellent! It was my first time to use them for both dry cleaning and laundry, and everything was perfect. The staff were so nice. I will use them again very soon. 

Tracy S.'s profile image
2 days ago

Love everything- except I asked for shirts laundered no starch and they feel lightly starched. Not a big deal though. 

Alex L.'s profile image
2 days ago

Always fast & efficient 

Ted W.'s profile image
3 days ago

Best we have ever had 

Marc M.'s profile image
4 days ago

As always Georgia and Evelyn treated me like a "Loyal", "Valued" customer. They greet every customer by name - WHY WOULD ANYONE GO ANYWHERE ELSE. 

Burr P.'s profile image
5 days ago

We have been using the Martinizing location on Santa Fe Trail in Santa Fe NM since moving here in 2023. In 31 years of marriage and living in 4 various cities, we have never found a finer cleaner from any perspective: professional work, courtesy, efficiency. We even look forward to our visits!! Thank you! 

Delyse F.'s profile image
6 days ago

I’ve been a customer forever. You guys are the best. 

Alexandra R.'s profile image
a week ago

Professional and did a nice job! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 5 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.