Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield - Broomfield, CO

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Broomfield, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning has been defining “The Future of Dry Cleaning®” for over two decades. We are known to be the recognized leader in the $9 Billion dry cleaning and laundry industry providing our customers with hassle-free, convenient and superior service. Lapels offers a business model to suit a variety of interests and lifestyles for all investment levels. Our locations are outfitted with the latest in garment care equipment and we are industry leaders with modern technology applications. We have been listed in Entreprene... read more

Location details

6785 W 120th Ave, Broomfield, CO, 80020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0167 reviews
Select a rating
Rob S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice job. Like the improvements to the shop. 

Business response:

Wow, Rob! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Art N.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Art! 

Bernie E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience and flawless service! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jose C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Will was most helpful with my dilemma. Awesome service!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Laura M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience with Lapels! The owners and employees are all very kind and caring. The store is new and spotless. I had 2 comforters cleaned and I received a wonderful carrying bag for them when I picked them up, very nice surprise! They rushed my order as I was going out of town. They called me when the items were done, which was earlier than expected. I was so impressed with their store and ALL of their customer service. I wish more businesses understood how to take care of customers the way they did. I... read more

Business response:

Thanks, Laura! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

David P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job our couch cushion covers look new! 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carrie L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really appreciate the green technology Lapels Dry Cleaning used on our comforter, and they gave us a zippered storage pouch. Thanks so much! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carrie! 

Alice R.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff was courteous and there workman ship was exemplary 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Steven H.'s profile image
2 years ago

The new owners are very friendly and after months of lack of pandemic contractors, really upgraded the space and the equipment. Will and Bob deserve your business. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield has a 5 star rating with 167 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.