Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Broomfield, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Dry Cleaning has been defining “The Future of Dry Cleaning®” for over two decades. We are known to be the recognized leader in the $9 Billion dry cleaning and laundry industry providing our customers with hassle-free, convenient and superior service. Lapels offers a business model to suit a variety of interests and lifestyles for all investment levels. Our locations are outfitted with the latest in garment care equipment and we are industry leaders with modern technology applications. We have been listed in Entreprene... read more

Location details

6785 W 120th Ave, Broomfield, CO, 80020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0165 reviews
5
159
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Chris D.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys rock 

Heidi P.'s profile image
a year ago

I took my dad's naval uniform in to be dry cleaned. It's from the Korean War Era. Will and the ladies did a fantastic job. They were able to get the few spots of mold cleaned without causing any damage abd everything is nicely pressed. Will is really personable and even offered to clean the case the uniform has been stored in for many years, for free. I'm going to try to sell the uniform and Will has been given me useful guidance and suggestions, which I really appreciate. 

Patrice S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people, service,, results, and price. They will be my go-to for all cleaning needs . 

Bill N.'s profile image
a year ago

Service and results are good. Prices are 40-60% higher than competitors. It’s a concern that may keep my eyes open to other cleaners. 

Marcy M.'s profile image
a year ago

My linen items were pressed with care and perfection. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Marcy! 

Jacyn M.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, quick and courteous ... and the clothes look great! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Shona H.'s profile image
a year ago

Walked in to a bright airy re-modeled facility and was greeted by a very friendly and helpful assistant. My jackets and sweater look brand new and was pleasantly surprised by the very reasonable tab. Thank you so much….I’ll be back!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rochelle R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! My suede jacket looks brand new and it is 10 years old! Nice people and I am so glad to have a dry cleaner again in this location. Appreciate that they offer a senior discount, too! 

Business response:

Thanks, Rochelle! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Seth P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, on time, competitively priced service 

Business response:

Wow, Seth! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield has a 5 star rating with 165 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning-Broomfield is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.