Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Wilmette, IL

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

819 Ridge Road, Wilmette, IL, 60091, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9257 reviews
Select a rating
ALICE M.'s profile image
a year ago

You always do the very best in your cleaning and alterations work but also in excellent customer service. 

Victor G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great price, found spots i missed, small repairs I needed, and very fast service 

Business response:

Thanks, Victor! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon.  

GARY and ROSELYN H.'s profile image
GARY and ROSELYN H. 
a year ago

Been going here for quite some time... nice people, great service... no problems. 

Business response:

Thank you Mr & Mrs Hutter for reviewing and rating Lapels 5-Stars! See you again soon. 

Kathy D.'s profile image
a year ago

Your seems stress is wonderful! She replaced the pillow and did an outstanding job! 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy! Hope to see you again soon! 

TINA J.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was friendly, business like and pleasant. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

BOB W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, quick service on alterations. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jason S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Jason! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

DAVID S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very courteous and high quality. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, David , a 5-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

GINA S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly service. Decent turn around time. Free pickup and delivery is convenient. Only negative was that the wash/dry/fold service came back on hangers- which defeats the purpose of paying for wash/dry/fold service. This time it was fine considering our current situation of minimal drawer space- but in the future we would expect the wash/dry/fold service to include folding. 

Business response:

Thanks, Gina! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 257 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.